2021 Fall Auction

Benefiting Canadian Wildlife

Welcome and thank you for supporting our silent auction. We hope you may find it in your heart to be generous, all proceeds from our auction will benefit Canadian wildlife.

Whether you are familiar with our organization or just warming up to us, please feel free to browse through the different auction items listed.

Established in 1953, The Fur-Bearers is a charitable, non-partisan organization working to protect fur-bearing animals in the wild and in confinement.

Auction begins on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 9 am PST/12 pm EST and ends on Monday, October 18, 2021 at 12 pm PST/3 pm EST.

Online


North Vancouver ,

2/26/2021 12:00 PM

Have questions? Please contact us!


The Fur-Bearers

Thank you for your support!

BiddingOwl.com BiddingOwl.com BiddingOwl.com BiddingOwl.com